|

School life

Photo of boy holding up artwork

School events

2019-2020

  • Monday 2nd September 2019 - return to school
  • Friday 18th October 2019 - break up for half term
  • Monday 4th November 2019 - inset day, school closed
  • Tuesday 5th November 2019 - return to school
  • Friday 20th December 2019 - break up for Christmas
  • Tuesday 7th January 2020 - return to school
  • Friday 14th February 2020 - break up for half term
  • Monday 24th February 2020 - return to school
  • Friday 3rd April 2020 - break up for Easter
  • Monday 20th April 2020 - inset day, school closed
  • Tuesday 21st April 2020 - return to school
  • Friday 8th May 2020 - bank holiday, school closed
  • Friday 22nd may 2020 - break up for half term
  • Monday 8th June 2020 - inset day, school closed
  • Tuesday 9th June 2020 - return to school
  • Friday 31st July 2020 - break up for Summer