|

Term dates and inset days

If you would like a hard copy of the dates, please ring school reception and they will post one to you.

Academic Year 2019/20

Wednesday 4 September 2019 – First school day

Friday 18 October 2019 – Last school day before the half term holiday

Monday 4 November 2019 – First school day after half term holiday

Friday 20 December 2019 – Last school day before the Christmas holiday

Tuesday 7 January 2020 – First school day after Christmas holiday

Friday 14 February 2020 – Last school day before the half term holiday

Monday 24 February 2012 – First school day after half term holiday

Friday 3 April 2020 – Last school day before the Easter holiday

Monday 20 April 2020 – First school day after Easter holiday

Thursday 7 May 2020 – Last school day before the VE Day holiday

Tuesday 12 May 2020 – First school day after the VE Day holiday

Friday 22 May 2020 – Last school day before the Spring Bank holiday

Monday 9 June 2020 – First school day after the Spring Bank holiday

Friday 31 July 2020 – Last school day before the Summer Holiday

 

Inset Days 2019/20

Monday 2 Sept 2019

Tuesday 3 Sept 2019

Monday 6 Jan 2020

Friday 17 April 2020

Monday 11 May 2020