|

Term dates and inset days

If you would like a hard copy of the dates, please ring school reception and they will post one to you.

Academic Year 2017/18

Wednesday 6 September 2017 – First school day

Friday 20 October 2017 – Last school day before the half term holiday

Monday 6 November 2017 – First school day after half term holiday

Friday 22 December 2017 – Last school day before the Christmas holiday

Monday 8 January 2018 – First school day after Christmas holiday

Friday 9 February 2018 – Last school day before the half term holiday

Monday 19 February 2018 – First school day after half term holiday

Friday 23 March 2018 – Last school day before the Easter holiday

Tuesday 10 April 2018 – First school day after Easter holiday

Friday 4 May 2018 – Last school day before the May Day holiday

Tuesday 8 May 2018 – First school day after the May Day holiday

Friday 25 May 2018 – Last school day before the Spring Bank holiday

Tuesday 12 June 2018 – First school day after the Spring Bank holiday

Friday 3 August 2018 – Last school day before the Summer Holiday

Inset Days 2017/18

Monday 4 Sept 2017

Tuesday 5 Sept 2017

Friday 5 Jan 2018

Monday 9 April 2018

Monday 11 June 2018

 

Academic Year 2018/19

Wednesday 5 September 2018 – First school day

Friday 19 October 2018 – Last school day before the half term holiday

Monday 5 November 2018 – First school day after half term holiday

Friday 21 December 2018 – Last school day before the Christmas holiday

Monday 7 January 2019 – First school day after Christmas holiday

Friday 15 February 2019 – Last school day before the half term holiday

Tuesday 26 February 2019 – First school day after half term holiday

Friday 12 April 2019 – Last school day before the Easter holiday

Monday 29 April 2019 – First school day after Easter holiday

Friday 3 May 2019 – Last school day before the May Day holiday

Tuesday 7 May 2019 – First school day after the May Day holiday

Friday 24 May 2019 – Last school day before the Spring Bank holiday

Monday 10 June 2019 – First school day after the Spring Bank holiday

Thursday 1 August 2019 – Last school day before the Summer Holiday

Inset Days 2018/19

Monday 3 Sept 2018

Tuesday 4 Sept 2018

Friday 4 Jan 2019

Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 2 August 2019