|

School life

a pupil colouring in a drawing

School calendar 2016-17

Third Term 2016

  • Thursday 14 July - Last day of term
  • Friday 15 July to Monday 15 Aug - Summer holidays

Download 2015-16 term dates
 

First Term 2016

  • Tuesday 16 Aug - Teachers' in-service training day
  • Wednesday 17 Aug - Term begins
  • Friday 16 Sep to Monday 19 Sep - Local holiday
  • Monday 10 Oct to Friday 14 Oct - October holiday
  • Monday 17 Oct - Teachers in service day
  • Tuesday 18 Oct - Term 1 continues
  • Friday 23 Dec 2016 to Friday 6 Jan 2017 - Christmas holidays

Second Term 2017

  • Monday 9 Jan - Teachers' in-service training day
  • Tuesday 10 Jan - Term 2 begins
  • Friday 10 Feb to Monday 13 Feb - Local holiday
  • Tuesday 14 Feb - Teachers' in-service day
  • Wednesday 15 Feb - Term 2 continues
  • Thursday 30 Mar - Last day of term
  • Friday 31 Mar to Monday 17 Apr - Easter holiday

Third Term 2017

  • Tuesday 18 Apr - Term 3 begins
  • Monday 1 May - May Day holiday
  • Monday 22 May to Friday 26 May - Spring week
  • Monday 29 May - Spring bank holiday
  • Tuesday 30 May - Teachers' in-service training day
  • Wednesday 31 May - Term 3 continues
  • Thursday 13 July - Last day of term
  • Friday 14 July to Monday 14 Aug - Summer holidays

Download 2016-17 term dates

First Term 2017

  • Tuesday 15 Aug - Teachers' in-service training day
  • Wednesday 16 Aug - Term begins