Our Vice Presidents work actively to raise awareness of autism and the work of The National Autistic Society (NAS).

In 2013 our President, Jane Asher, invited a number of influential figures with links to autism to become new Vice Presidents. They will stand alongside our existing Vice Presidents: Dr Gillian Baird OBE, Professor Simon Baron-Cohen, Colin Barrow CBE, Baroness Browning, Alan Cheyney OBE, Professor John Dickinson and Judy Lusty.

We celebrated our 50th birthday in 2012, and were able to reflect on a range of achievements - none of which would have been possible without our supporters, be they members, campaigners, fundraisers and donors, or friends in parliament.

Our Vice Presidents will work with Jane to ensure continued support for our work. Together, we aim to build a brighter future for people with autism.

Our Vice Presidents